Republic Act No. 10710

Full Title
An act creating three (3) additional branches of the Regional Trial Court in the cities of Alaminos, Dagupan, and San Carlos, all situated in the province of Pangasinan, in the First Judicial Region, amending for the purpose Section 14, Paragraph (A) of Batas Pambansa Blg. 129, otherwise known as "The Judiciary Reorganization Act of 1980", as amended, and appropriating funds therefor.
Date of Approval
December 9, 2015