rman; and as members, Senators Drilon, Shahani, Mercado, Flavier.

## NFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 1889/H. NO. 1577 (National Museum)

On Senate Bill No. 1889 and House Bill No. 1577, the National eum, I hereby nominate Senator Angara as chairman; and as bers, Senators Roco, Shahani, and Flavier.

## VFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 2320/H. NO. 1325 (Cebu State College)

On Senate Bill No. 2320 and House Bill No. 1325, this is on Cebu State College, I hereby nominate Senator Angara as chairman; and as members, Senators Shahani, Fernan and Flavier.

#### CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 1978/H. NO. 10392 (Aurora Economic Zone)

On Senator Bill No. 1978 and House Bill No. 10392, the Aurora Economic Zone, I hereby nominate Senator Angara as chairman; and as members, Senators Osmena, Drilon, Herrera and Enrile.

### CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 2121/H. NO. 10269 (Northern Samar Economic Zone)

On Senate Bill No. 2121 and House Bill No. 10269, the Northern Samar Economic Zone, I hereby nominate Senator Angara as chairman; and as members, Senators Osmeña, Drilon, Herrera and Enrile.

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 2357/H. NO. 7420 (Interior Design Act)

On Senate Bill No. 2357 and House Bill No. 7420, the Interior Design Act, I hereby nominate Senator Magsaysay as chairman, and as members, Senators Fernan and Coseteng.

# CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 1568/H. NO. 129 (Right-Hand Drive Vehicle Act)

On Senate Bill No. 1568 and House Bill No. 129, the Right-Hand Drive Vehicle Act, I hereby nominate Senator Herrera as chairman, and as members, Senators Webb and Flavier.

## **CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 1797**

On Senate Bill No. 1797, the condonation on the Pag-IBIG loans, I hereby nominate Senator Shahani as chairperson, and as members, Senators Ople, Romulo, Honasan and Flavier.

#### CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 2405/H. NO. 5732 (Jewelry Manufacturing Industry Act)

On Senate Bill No. 2405 and House Bill No. 5732, the Jewelry Manufacturing Industry Act, I hereby nominate additional members, namely, Senators Roco and Magsaysay.

## CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 2242/H. NO. 9549 (DBP Amendment Act)

On Senate Bill No. 2242 and House Bill No. 9549, the DBP Amendment Act, I hereby nominate Senator Drilon as chairman, and as members, Senators Roco and Flavier.

### CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 2051/H. NO. 6951 (Credit Card Fraud Act)

On Senate Bill No. 2051 and House Bill No. 6951, the Credit Card Fraud Act, I hereby nominate the same panel, Senator Drilon as chairman, and as members, Senators Roco and Flavier.

#### CONFERENCE COMMITTEE ON S. NO. 1818 (AIDS Prevention and Control Act)

On Senate Bill No. 1818 and the corresponding House measure, the AIDS bill, I hereby nominate Senator Webb as chairman, and as members, Senators Tatad and Flavier.

## MOTION OF SENATOR TATAD (Senator Flavier to Be Replaced by Senator Honasan on the DBP Panel)

Mr. President, on the DBP panel, I ask for a reconsideration of the name of Senator Flavier. May I ask that he be replaced by Senator Honasan.

These are all the Bicameral Conference Committee panels to be formed at this point, Mr. President. I move for the approval of these panels.

The President. Is there any objection? [Silence] There being none, the conference on the part of the Senate to the Bicameral Conference Committees to the bills indicated by the Majority Leader are hereby approved and they are created accordingly.

# MOTION OF SENATOR TATAD (Additional Reference of Business and Second Additional Reference of Business to Be Considered as Read and to Be Inserted into the Record and Journal)

Senator Tatad. Mr. President, with the consent of the Body, I ask that the Additional Reference of Business and the Second